First Multilingual Ramblings

5 Responses

  1. Impressive indeed! I’d be happy to speak the languages at your level. One day…🙂

    • Thanks for your kind words. What languages would you be interested in knowing other than Chinese and English?

      • After Swedish (native) and English, I’d say German and Spanish. After those, I really “should” focus on Chinese and Russian (at least since I’ve devoted so many hours of study on them), and then maybe Esperanto and Portuguese (the flings from last year).

        Now, if the day only had 48 hours…

  2. Thank you. It is inspiring. It reminds me that the main attraction to learn a language should be the people.

  3. Oh no French at all !! I am shocked. I need a coffee now.

Leave a Reply

